Shareholder structure of the 3 Banken Gruppe

The foundation for the 3 Banken Gruppe was laid with the 1952 Syndicate Agreement between BTV, Oberbank, BKS Bank and Creditanstalt. A network of three independent and strong regional banks, which even today still represents a convincing and highly competitive alternative model to multi-national financial groups.

The shareholder structure of Oberbank AG, BKS Bank AG and BTV AG according to voting rights is as follows: